Hal Harris, Jr.

Office: HSB 424 • 983-5950

979-3000 (Cell)


Office Hours - Fall 2017

Mon, Wed & Fri   9:30am-11:30am
Tue & Thu   9:30am-10am & 11:15am-11:30am
And, by appointment any time.

Classes

CIS 207 (15634)  Tues/Thurs 10am-11:15am
CIS 146 (12398 & 12426)   Internet
CIS 207 (15226)  Internet
CIS 150 (15907)  Internet

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
 
9:30-10:00am
 
Office Hours Office Hours Office Hours Office Hours Office Hours
 
10am-11:15am
 
Office Hours CIS 207 Office Hours CIS 207 Office Hours
 
11:15am-11:30am
 
Office Hours   Office Hours   Office Hours

NOTE: If you're trying to reach me, feel free to call my cell at 979-3000. I keep my cell on silent during class, but if you leave a message I will call you back after class.


Advisors - Business & Information Systems - Shelby/Hoover Campus
Computer Science - Web    Hal Harris, Jr.    HSB 433    983-5950    hharris@jeffersonstate.edu   
Computer Science - Networking    Linda Dobyns    HSB 426    983-5951    lhanson@jeffersonstate.edu   
Computer Science - Programming    Tommy Battles    HSB 427    983-5977    tbattles@jeffersonstate.edu   
Business    Clark Schatz    HSB 430    983-5985    cschatz@jeffersonstate.edu   
Business - Accounting    Barrett Cummings    HSB 429    983-5987    bschober@jeffersonstate.edu   
Business    Justin Fisher    HSB 421    983-5901    jfisher@jeffersonstate.edu   
Business    James W. Calhoun    HSB 422    983-5968     jwcalhoun@jeffersonstate.edu   
Office Administration    Sandi Logan    HSB 428    983-5944    slogan@jeffersonstate.edu